Australia Telescopes

Here you will find information about the telescopes at our Siding Spring Site.

Telescope 8
iTelescope - T8 - Wide Field - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net a...
Tue, 14 May, 2019 at 1:06 AM
Telescope 9
iTelescope - T9 - Wide Field - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net a...
Sun, 5 Aug, 2018 at 9:16 PM
Telescope 12
iTelescope - T12 - Wide Field - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net ...
Wed, 24 Apr, 2019 at 12:52 PM
Telescope 13
iTelescope - T13 - One Shot Color - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope....
Tue, 20 Mar, 2018 at 2:28 AM
Telescope 17
iTelescope - T17 - Deep Field Research - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTeles...
Sat, 18 May, 2019 at 10:34 AM
Telescope 30
iTelescope - T30 - Deep Space - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net ...
Tue, 30 Apr, 2019 at 9:28 PM
Telescope 31
iTelescope - T31 - Deep Space - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net ...
Thu, 30 Aug, 2018 at 1:20 PM
Telescope 32
iTelescope - T32 - Wide Deep Field - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory: iTelescope...
Sun, 2 Dec, 2018 at 4:19 PM
Telescope 33
iTelescope - T33 - Narrow Deep Field - Imaging - Australia < Previous Telescope  |  Next Telescope > Location Information Observatory...
Thu, 4 Apr, 2019 at 7:05 AM
Telescope 63
iTelescope - T63 - Deep Space - Australia  Location Information Observatory: iTelescope.Net at Bathurst Observatory Australia - MPC Q67 Teles...
Fri, 2 Nov, 2018 at 11:15 AM